Angels in my dreams and dream about mission with someone

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Angels in my dreams and dream about mission with someone

Post by kpadilla on Sat Nov 05, 2011 11:30 am

I am a missionary student. Two years ago I had this dream:

An angel came to me (very bright and glowing) and I asked him what I should do and he said "Proclaim the Word until he returns." In the same dream another angel came, but he was not as bright, because he was covered with a mantle, but he told me the same thing, "Proclaim the Word until He returns."

One of my male friend's uncle also saw a dream, and we (his nephew and I) were married and living in Nepal spreading the Gospel, working as a missionary team.

Thanks...

kpadilla

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Angels in my dreams and dream about mission with someone

Post by Daisy on Fri Nov 11, 2011 5:47 pm

What an awesome dream Kpadilla!!!! Is there a certain group of people that you feel super passionate about visiting or sharing the Word with? Also, can you describe the mantle that the 2nd angel was wearing?

Ephesians 2:8,9 For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, not of works, lest anyone should boast.

Daisy

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by kpadilla on Fri Nov 11, 2011 5:50 pm

Thank you Daisy. Yes, I am so passionate about Asia, particularly Nepal and Pakistan.

Also the angel with the mantle was appearing very dull. The scene of him was dark and gray, and I could just see him faintly glowing under the mantle.

kpadilla

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Daisy on Fri Nov 11, 2011 5:54 pm

I am trying to picture the mantle, Im not sure what you mean...a mantle over a fireplace mantle??

Ephesians 2:8,9 For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, not of works, lest anyone should boast.

Daisy

View user profile

Back to top Go down