Car in bad condition

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Car in bad condition

Post by Macleod on Thu Aug 11, 2011 6:18 am

I dreamt I went past the house of a woman who I know well enough to greet, (our children go to the same school IRL). As I drove past I wondered if they had moved but her door was wide open and right at the entrance of her door was a small car (a little bigger than a child's ride on car). It was unpainted, seemed in poor condition and was pointed towards the front door.

The car and the fact that the door is wide open both feel important? I've been having prophetic dreams concerning a situation with a member of her family and feel that this is part of that situation?

Macleod

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Car in bad condition

Post by Genevieve on Thu Aug 11, 2011 7:15 am

I could be way off as I'm new to this. Could it mean that either she or the family member you have already dreamt about are new to Christianity/ not Christian and you are not sure if they are interested but they are in fact wide open to hearing the Gospel or getting your input?

Genevieve

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Macleod on Thu Aug 11, 2011 10:30 am

She's been a Christian all her life, born into a family of pastors. The family member goes to church, enjoys discussing the bible, but is not a Christian, the philosophy being "and give up all THIS?".