Dream 1: going to collage again for year

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dream 1: going to collage again for year

Post by SisterinChrist on Thu Jul 21, 2011 5:25 pm

I was in Diane Sawyers office( famous News broadcaster) . Was signing up for collage. There were other ppl there as well. I sign something like a contract and I think was the wrong 1 & she said no this one! I was like oh I'm sorry! I felt she was kinda annoyed.
So I did and realized it said Jan but she said oh no collage begins in June not Jan! The program was similar to what I studied in collage (which is what I like) I think othr ppl there were studying another subject.

So then I'm in an APT in living room. My friend from COLLAGE is there and I'm telling him oh Maybe I shouldn' take another year of this bc it's similar to what we did in grad school although i like it,But then I think well it could help.... It's jus another year.

SisterinChrist

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Dream 1: going to collage again for year

Post by SisterinChrist on Thu Jul 21, 2011 5:32 pm

Comment: i had asked God to shw me confirmation if He will give me a job for wht i studied? i had let go of that desire.. b/c of the current job i have... thought maybe this is it for me....

however the desire to do what i studed is there..so i wonder if God put it there..an i ask Him whats goin on.

SisterinChrist

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Daisy on Thu Jul 21, 2011 5:43 pm

Hi Sister! The part that stands out to me is the June instead of Jan...Im wondering if the Lord is confirming to you what you have asked him to. Could this be Him doing just that by letting you know that in due time he will open that door...it just not may be the timing that you thought? Maybe even the things you are gaining in this current line of work, will somehow prepare you for the line of work you truly desire to be in. I feel like great things are in store for you! Just my thoughts... :hooray: