Old Dream of Archangels

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Old Dream of Archangels

Post by Timothy on Sat Jun 25, 2011 6:07 am

About 7 years ago I had a dream that I still remember as if it was yesterday. I was sleeping in my bed when two men walked into my bedroom. One sat by my bedside (next to the pillow) and the other stood by my feet. I knew immediately that they were the archangels Gabriel and Michael. Gabriel was by my bedside. He said I will do great work for Jesus. He further said when the time come they will return. I woke up immediately. I was shaken and scared. Do these great servants of our Most High visit mere mortals like me in this day and age or was it my poor tired subconscious playing games with me? Day and night for the past 7 years I have wondered about this.

Timothy

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Old Dream of Archangels

Post by ditte3 on Sun Jun 26, 2011 6:31 am

Dear Timothy
Peace be with you.
I'm not an expert interpreter at all,maybe these are just my thoughts.
If this dream and meassage was from the Lord,He will show you in it's own time.Just wait on the Lord.I had dreams which became clear only some time (days,weeks,months,years later).Sometimes dreams are easily understood.Just wait on the Lord.Ask him for wisdom and to revealHis truth about it.
Did you have other dream since then?
Do you remember anything else about the dream?
Please tell us.
God bless you.

ditte3

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by MaMaZ on Sun Jun 26, 2011 4:43 pm