I'm a cop making time sheets ???

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I'm a cop making time sheets ???

Post by rave2472k on Thu Jun 02, 2011 4:13 am

Had this dream this morning, figured I try throwing it out here, see what people think.......

My dream:

I was like a police officer. I arrived a little early to work. It was time for me to clock in. At the time clock, there were stacks of paper folders with the all workers names. Everyone’s forms were full with the times they had work thru out the months and days. Each form had at least a week worth of work time clocked in and out, maybe a months worth. I noticed we were out of the time sheets and everyone’s times sheets were stacking up. I had to clock in using a piece of notebook paper. I decided I needed to make new time sheets but in the process the supervisor called all the officers to a meeting. He said that we need to get all the products that we're not using and return it so the department could get a refund on all the new unused products. I felt an urgency to put together the new time sheet so I went back to finish them.

rave2472k

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: I'm a cop making time sheets ???

Post by musicalstars2001 on Thu Jun 02, 2011 12:27 pm

Is there something in your life that God has been trying to get your attention on? Maybe the urgency on those time sheets is an example of being alert or praying for something/someone?
It seems like the part where you guys had the meeting could be something in your life that's a distraction?

Hope this helps. :)

musicalstars2001

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by God's NinJahs on Mon Jun 06, 2011 1:30 am

*** There are hundreds of symbolic meanings for object, colors, places, etc. in dreams, What was written is specific to this particular dream/vision. Please save pix for yourself, may be removed. We hope to bless a few people as we are just passing thru. Sorry, we don't hang out on furoms***