dream of jewels and tornados..

View previous topic View next topic Go down

dream of jewels and tornados..

Post by cmsavon9 on Wed Jun 01, 2011 10:10 pm

help! i have had so many dreams that i believe are from God. i am very new to the interpretation of them. i need help.
what was on my heart around the time of this dream was a desire to get closer to God and i have had a constant desire for my children (23 son, 20 daughter) to be drawn to Him.