Manifestation! Anohter dream of earrings...this time Im counting money too!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Manifestation! Anohter dream of earrings...this time Im counting money too!

Post by Daisy on Tue May 31, 2011 4:17 am

Any clue to what earrings are symbolic for?? Second dream in a week about several pair of earrings. These ones were different colors. Some large Black hoops, along with silver and white hoops. They were all jumbled together in my change purse portion in my wallet. This dream I was counting several dollars and lots of change over and over to make sure I counted the right amount of money. Then I had another person double check my counting as well. We were doing this in the sanctuary at this church. I don't recognize the man IRL. This person kept referring to me that I was a pastor. I said, "No~Im not a pastor, just a fellow-laborer who cares about the people." I had a section of people that I was responsible for at church. The church looked different than my own IRL. (IRL I do have a section of people in my church that I am responsible for...this is called our 'care ministry'.) Not sure how the money comes into play???? Any clues or ideas?????

Last edited by Daisy on Thu Jun 23, 2011 6:41 pm; edited 1 time in total

Ephesians 2:8,9 For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, not of works, lest anyone should boast.

Daisy

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Manifestation! Anohter dream of earrings...this time Im counting money too!

Post by Deborah on Tue May 31, 2011 7:43 pm