HELPPP!!!!!!! MONSTER/ ALIEN/ ROBOT INVASION!!!!!!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

HELPPP!!!!!!! MONSTER/ ALIEN/ ROBOT INVASION!!!!!!!!

Post by Denise_Oli on Wed May 25, 2011 2:49 pm

Hi. This is my first time to the Site. Well, second time now.. This was the very weird dream I had The dream started out at night. It was dark and I was walking through some sort of feild. It was either a tall corn field or a field of tall grass. I was walking to a house in the middle of this field. There was nothing else around, just the house. This house was a huge house and it was very long. But it did not have walls, it was sort of like a building office, but a house. I then entered the house (I believe the door was white) and i went into a room which was like an office, ( it was on the right hand side) and this room was very long but not too wide. My manager from work was sitting at her desk in this room. She was on the computer doing work, when my self and a co-worker started arguing. SHe was arguing with me and I would ask her, why are you trying to argue with me. But i would also get upset bc she wanted to prove she was right. The argument was about a customer who she over charged a food item, did a discount for her so the price could be reduced, but the discount was not enough and she was still over charging the customer by like 10 or 20 cents. and I told her that she needed to redo the order so that the customer could pay the right price instead of being shorted that change(this was actualy an incided that happened like 2 days prior to this dream but the manager part did not happen). She then told my manager, and my manager became mad at me. My manager acted like i was wrong and she spoke against me. there was also one other person there with the co-worker i was arguing with, but i do not remember who it was. Any ways, then I left from that room, because I knew i was standing by myself in that situation so i exited out of there, and went into the living room.