Posting again, meeting with 5 leading executives in my city

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Posting again, meeting with 5 leading executives in my city

Post by youngpropheticvoice on Wed May 04, 2011 7:02 pm

This is my first time on this site and would love to get some thoughts on this dream.

I seem to get a lot of dreams and have been a Christian since 5 years old.