Repost: Please help !!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Repost: Please help !!

Post by Mamoyo on Thu Apr 28, 2011 3:04 am

Last night I had two dreams and if anyone can please help me make sense of them, please. I would appreciate your help because I am currently going through some spiritual warfare. Last night after reading Mia's article and the forum's discussion on spiritual warfare, I prayed fervently and asked God to speak to me in my dream.

Had 2 dreams.

1st dream
Dreamt I was a pilot, about to pilot a plane to Bankok. I was dressed in a pilot’s uniform, and I remember having this intense feeling of one going to a faraway place. Could see another pilot with me, but he was going to fly a different plane from me. Talking about the flight being 11 hours long. Surprisingly, in this dream I was a man (I'm a woman IRL), and it seems us pilots were with our wives, saying our goodbyes, and the flights were about to start. (No idea at all what this means. No connection or even thoughts about Bankok before. Today checked the internet, and flights are indeed 11 hrs long from London).

2nd dream
Dreamt I was at a place – near a school, preparing to go to school (not clear if I was going as a student or as a teacher).Doing make-up, and combing my hair, (natural, no extensions) was long and beautiful and I was enjoying grooming it, trying out different styles to see which one suited me best. It seemed my hair had been oiled, so as I was brushing my hair down my face, the oil was transferring onto my face. Wiping off the excess oil because it was ruining the make-up, face getting too shiny. Also pressing a towel to hair to absorb the excess oil. Looking in a mirror, seeing my image – knew it was me but I looked at least ten years younger, and more beautiful than I am IRL (Lol). Admiring myself and liking my new image.

Any thoughts, anyone? Thanks..

Mamoyo

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Repost: Please help !!