wow what to name this topic... hmmm... Revealed ?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

wow what to name this topic... hmmm... Revealed ?

Post by mebaby333 on Mon Apr 25, 2011 10:56 am

So a teeny foundation... I have been surrendered to Christ since 2003.. I have 3 children 2 girls and a boy. I am remarried, my 2 girls are from previous and my boy is from this marriage. My husband is not surrendered but speaks the "lingo" of christianese and convinces many that he is.... Even as a student of the Word I was mislead.. lol (I guess I still have some dirt lol) So we go through cycles he is completely carnal....sigh... We have been married for 3 years and within those 3 years have been frustrating but I am fighting the good fight right? So ummm verbal abuse, lazy, insecure, and so on... I studied out dreams a while back and since then my dreams have virtually disappeared so when I do have them I immediately go to God about them and handle them with care. This one is ... well I don't know... So here is my dream...

So I walked into a house and my husband was sitting there with his pants down... smiling, I immediately left and while walking down a sidewalk to some unknown neighbors I was crying and saying... "Now I have to leave.... he has exposed himself to my girls" and I looked down in my shirt and I had a boil on my breast. I ended up inside a strange house... when I walked upstairs I had to jump onto a swinging platform to get to an area I needed to be in, but I can not remember what was in the area that I needed. Toward the end I was thinking to myself "God has forgiveness... Oh Father is this too far? I can't stay... " etc... I was going back and forth...

I am faith driven and know that though God's arm is never too short to save as well as there are appropriate times when He releases us from things...