Two dreams in two consecutive nights

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Two dreams in two consecutive nights

Post by ilse777 on Sat Apr 23, 2011 10:01 am

First Dream: I was an art teacher, teaching in a (oldish) house. I was not qualified though. I remember seeing a list of my students and recognized some of them as current (real life) piano students. Then I drove by this house and the bridge that led to it was demolished. I saw construction vehicles still on top of some of the bridge debris in the valley. Then my dad painted an artwork for my mom with flowers in it. He also took my brother's sweater an wrote his signature on it. My brother was very excited and said, "this has never happened to me before!"

Second Dream: I was the art teacher again, but this time in a different setting. There was a move to a newly built house that looked like the traditional American, white, wooden-paneled houses. I stood in the yard and watched the people move in. There were all kinds of furniture and things on the grass, including a lawn-mower.