Propheties about the past election

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Propheties about the past election

Post by rachandben on Thu Nov 06, 2008 6:18 am

Before my questions I just want everybody to know that I do want to attack or criticize anybody. I am only asking because I want to know. I am new at all this and I want to understand more.

Here are my questions:

Many prophecies were posted in this site saying that Mccain was going to win the election. What happened? Is there a reason why Godís prophecy would not come to pass? When you receive a prophecy like that, does it depend on you praying that it would come to pass? Would it not happen if the people of God donít pray?

I have to say that when I turned my tv on at 2 oclock in the morning and saw that Obama has won, I was sick in my stomach. I actually spent that whole day not feeling well at all. I only got peace after I spent more time with the Lord.

Thanks all so much for your help.

Last edited by rachandben on Thu Nov 06, 2008 8:02 am; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : making it easier to read)

rachandben

View user profile http://prayerforamerica.netboards.org/

Back to top Go down

Re: Propheties about the past election

Post by butterfly on Thu Nov 06, 2008 6:40 am

Hi Rachandben. See if you can make the words come out bigger. It might be difficult for some people to see.

I had a dream too that John Mccain and Sarah Palin won the election. My dream was totally wrong and off. Meaning that quite obviously that it was not from God. Why did I have that dream? I think it is because I desired so much too see John Mccain and Sarah Palin win that it came out in my dream. That is why I have now learnt that when I have certain dreams supposedly about the future that I must not tell anyone. I must pray about it and wait to see personally if it comes to pass. If it does not come to pass that means that I am totally off.