Japan`s disaster?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Japan`s disaster?

Post by kalda on Thu Mar 24, 2011 8:10 pm

I had a dream on March 3rd 2011, and the dream is kind of disturbing me I still have not heard from God yet or maybe I did but could not figure it out!!!!
The setting of the dream was a school. It was in the afternoon and we just finished our classes, I was a Junior High School teacher in the dream. So I was climbing down the stairs with some of my students chatting all the while, set to go home and the students were going for their baseball practice. Suddenly we heard an alarm blowing, it was announcing of an imminent danger and calling everyone to leave the site at once and carry along our things (it was meant for the students for after their games, they were to come back to school and pick up their things). So while they went back up to pick their things, I continued downstairs for I was already set to leave school as I was climbing the stairs down I saw the sea through the windows, the school was surrounded by sea, just like an island!!! I went closer to the window to look more intently and I saw that the sea water was dirty and there were black spots formed at certain places and floating in the sea!!! Also I was hearing a sound, music. Kind of instrumental song and it was so peaceful to the heart, to the soul and the song kept playing all the while. Then when I reached the entrance, I saw so much dirt that waves brought on the shore from the sea, so much dirt and among the dirt were even dead bodies and the soil, ground was muddy, and the mud color was black. So as we were all going towards the gate we were walking on the black mud. Suddenly I saw my mother`s friend and I asked her if she can give me a lift, she said yes and I said ok I am waiting for you by the car then she realized I was saying that moment and she was thinking of tomorrow instead and she told me that and added she promised my mother to give us a lift tomorrow for it se