Everyone Please Help Us

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Everyone Please Help Us

Post by Mia Sherwood on Wed Mar 02, 2011 9:03 am

We are working on a book about dream interpretation and would like your help.

What questions would you like to see answered?

AND

What has this ministry taught you that has been an immense blessing to you?

Thank you SO much for your contributions. They will help thousands!

Love,

Mia

I'm a lousy example of a Christian but a PERFECT example of God's Grace.

http://www.heartsongministry.com

Mia Sherwood
Owner
Owner

View user profile http://www.miasherwood.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Everyone Please Help Us

Post by John7 on Wed Mar 02, 2011 9:36 am

God bless and I pray in Jesus name that the book will bless many people.

I write my comments as a beginner in dream ministry and Im still learning about it all as a beginner, but I thought I'd share some ideas and testimonies of what I've experienced.

Through this ministry I have learnt that many dream symbols are universal and have been consistant with Mia Sherwoods dream dictionary. However on the other hand, I have found that dream symbols can also be very personal and tailor made to your situation, and that a symbol can relate to your personal life and you immediately know what it means. Dream symbols can also be defined by your Pastor at church during a sermon, this has happened to me quiet a few times, where I have had a dream that was explained a week later by a Pastor preaching, who didnt even know he was interpreting my dream. These are some of the things I have discovered in my own personal journey.