Eathwide power shortage-Short Dream

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Eathwide power shortage-Short Dream

Post by Daisy on Wed Feb 23, 2011 4:40 am

I had a dream that was part cartoon characters, part reg people. So there were lots of bright colors, because of cartoons. In my dream it was my understanding that the earth was having a power shortage. I had the only washing machine and dryer that had power available to it. I was helping people by loaning out my working machines and I would wash their clothes for them. Then, at the end of the dream, even my machines didn't work anymore-it was a world wide power shortage!

Daisy

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Eathwide power shortage-Short Dream

Post by John7 on Wed Feb 23, 2011 5:02 am

Hi im a beginner to dream ministry and im not an interpreter, but Id like to share my own personal thoughts and comments.

I have heard from a few credible ministries such as MannaFest with Perry Stone, that there could be a possible EMP attack on the nations infastructure. EMP is an electromagnetic weapon that can shut down electricity of entire nations. I just heard this from a few ministries and felt to share it.

John7
Supporting Member
Supporting Member

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Daisy on Wed Feb 23, 2011 5:14 am

Thanks john~ I do not remember feeling scared or fearful or doomful at all during this dream.

Ephesians 2:8,9 For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, not of works, lest anyone should boast.

Daisy

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by owen on Wed Feb 23, 2011 7:49 pm

at the end of your dream, you machine stopped working? and you stopped washing their clothes?

owen

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Daisy on Thu Feb 24, 2011 2:36 am

Yes Owen. both stopped