heart of a snake

View previous topic View next topic Go down

heart of a snake

Post by hvanengelen on Wed Feb 16, 2011 11:01 am

Shalom everybody,

This is my first time here on the forum. My name is Hanita. I dream most nights several dreams that I remember when I wake up. Now I'm learning to interprete them and growing in discerning where the dreams come from. Some time ago I asked the Lord how I could grow in prophesying, when I shared this with a lady that I don't know that well, she started praying for me and said that the Lord showed me I dream so much and that He speaks through the dreams.
So now I'm here and I'm thankful for this possibility to share.

Here's the dream:
I saw a grey snake in the air above my bed, the snake was almost totally split in two, the tail was one piece but the rest of the body was split, so it had two heads. The tail formed the bottom point of a heart, the rest of the split snake formed the two sides of a heart (like a valentine's heart, but grey) it was hollow since the center was not filled by the snake, it formed only the outline of the heart.

I've asked the Lord and I have some idea what it could mean, but I would like to get a confirmation.

hvanengelen

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: heart of a snake

Post by unaday* on Wed Feb 16, 2011 3:03 pm

Hi Hanita
Two questions:
What were your feelings when you saw the snake(s)
Is there anyone new in your life that has come to you as a new friend (new relationship?)

unaday*

View user profile http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O7ofQmeao9I

Back to top Go down

Post by hvanengelen on Wed Feb 16, 2011 10:23 pm

Hi, thanks for asking,

I didn't feel anything, just saw it as a fact.
Yes, there are several persons in my life that are new since we got married one and a half year ago and have gotten to know so many new persons, I moved to this place where my husband comes from and we are joining a new church. So everything is pretty new.

hvanengelen

View user profile