STAGNANT WATER!!! Need Spiritual Interpretation Please....

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

STAGNANT WATER!!! Need Spiritual Interpretation Please....

Post by Daisy on Thu Feb 10, 2011 4:23 pm

This dream is quite long. I'm going to post some things about this family IRL to help with interpretation. I used to be a nanny/household manager for this family for 7 years. They had 3 children, the youngest I was closest to, because I had watched her since she was a baby and I spent more time with her because she was home during the day with me while the older children were in school. I was in charge of the children and the daily organizing and running of the household as well. When I left this job IRL the mom and dad were going through a divorce. After I left I tried to keep in contact with the family and we did a little at first, but then the mom stopped returning my calls and efforts to connect with them. Not sure if it was too hard on the kids or what, but I was a really good employee~very faithful and dedicated to this family. I don't think I did anything wrong to make her want to cut off communication with me. The youngest has tried calling me several times and she and I have talked like prob 2 or 3 times since this, but I have a feeling she was sneaking to call me. When her mom would walk in the room she would say, "I gotta go!" and would hang up. One time the middle child called me and said "Where have you been??" Kinda like I was the one that didn't want to talk to them or something, but its their mom that wasn't returning my calls and so out of respect for her I just stopped trying. Everytime the kids would try and call me I would say, "Have your mom call me so that I can stop by and visit." I would never want to overstep my boundaries, and figured there must be a reason why she doesn't call me back. This woman taught me so much about having a family and running a household. I really thought I was closer to this family, and ne