MY FRIEND A REPTILE??!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

MY FRIEND A REPTILE??!!

Post by jessthebest23 on Wed Jan 26, 2011 10:16 am

[b]

I recently have befriended someone. She is my age and has a baby daughter like me, so we get along pretty well.
Yesterday she and her daughter came over for a play date for the girls. I really enjoy talking and spending time with her since I am still new in this town and don't know alot of peple.
Last night I dreamed we were talking in my front yard. Next thing I know she was in the wooded area we have that surrounds our house. She was like crouched next to an iguana.
Apparantly, the iguana was a chameleon because it started changing colors and when it changed, my friend started changing too. In the dream, her little daughter was somehow in the picture too and I was worried for her.
The head was mostly white, then blue, purple and the tail was red. I can't really remember, but I want to say I was trying to get away from the iguana because it was "mean". It didn't necessarily try to attack me, but I wanted to stay away from it just in case?
I am kind of sad now, because right now she is my only friend here. Could it be something "not good"?
Thanks!

jessthebest23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: MY FRIEND A REPTILE??!!

Post by Deborah on Wed Jan 26, 2011 12:28 pm

I would definitely say this is a warning dream. I went through a similar situation, ignored the warning bells about a person who had a son my age, and got really burned. Just step back a little if you can, and give this lady a little time--you'll soon see if she's really a friend or not.

Deborah
Mighty Member
Mighty Member

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by loveGOD on Wed Jan 26, 2011 3:06 pm