Hello - New to the site

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello - New to the site

Post by lioness138cc on Tue Jan 18, 2011 3:11 pm

I am thrilled to find this site. For a few years, I know God has given me certain dreams and visions, not only about my own personal life, but also a couple of dreams I knew were for others. Out of obedience, I have shared them and have seen God do wonderful things in their lives.
I am still learning how to navigate your site, but what I have read so far has been such a confirmation of dreams for me, and it makes my heart glad to know that when I have asked God to help me understand them, HE has.
Your site is very informative, and easy to understand.
Oddly, (although I know there is no coincidence in the things that happen to us) the first time I met Jesus 6 years ago, HE came to me in a vision which not only I saw, but my son who was 16 at the time, also saw. Because of this vision, I accepted Jesus that night, and prayed for 4 years for my son's salvation, who has also accepted Jesus as of 2 years ago! Praise God for the ways HE chooses to reveal Himself and speak to us, how HE wants to have such a personal relationship with HIS children!

In Christ,
Wendy (aka - lioness138cc)

lioness138cc

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello - New to the site

Post by daphanie02 on Tue Jan 18, 2011 3:34 pm

Welcome Wendy! What an amazing testimony! Its good to have you here. Let me know if theres anything i can do to help you navigate better :) This site has blessed my life tremendously and Mia and the members here are full of encouragement and wisdom.

Laura Boaz (aka Daph)

A WOMAN'S HEART SHOULD BE SO LOST IN GOD THAT A MAN MUST SEEK HIM FIRST IN ORDER TO FIND HER

daphanie02
Supporting Member/Senior Coordinator
Supporting Member/Senior Coordinator

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Nina on Wed Jan 19, 2011 12:06 am

Hi Wendy!
What a testimony!!!!!!!! God is faithful !!!!