fraud and theft

View previous topic View next topic Go down

fraud and theft

Post by Lioness on Fri Dec 10, 2010 3:11 pm

had two dreams in the past two days that i feel like have something to do.. i just quite haven't come to a good interpretation for it

dream 1: i was walking around with my backpack (it's my backpack in real life, i use quite a lot)...i was at a place of my old secondary school that i graduated from 3 years ago (don't know if that place is important in the dream)
there were people all around (seemed like from a different country or i was in a different country) and they tried to steal out of my backpack. it happened many times that they tried and i felt very insulted. i started holding my backpack in front of my body to protect it more but they still tried it felt hopeless.
the end of the dream was that i found out that - at the police station- if they had stolen it/anything i would have gotten reimbursed with a lot of money but also for every time when they had tried to steal from me i'd get 25 Dollars. Now, i walked back out and told somebody with much more confidence than before. you are going to have to pay if you try to steal from me.

dream 2:
i went into a hair salon and let them do my hair. i didn't quite understand why i did because i had just had it done. but i suddenly found myself with lots of foil on my head to get blonde highlights. i was angry at myself i could not have said NO. because i did not need a new hair do. then i checked the price list and you paid for the percentage of hair you got highlighted 6 or 8 or 9 percent of your hair. i hoped i only had 8 percent of my hair highlighted because it was only 8.90 dollars.