Dream or Vision

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dream or Vision

Post by Patience on Sun Nov 21, 2010 7:43 am

I am very new to this and thank God for directing me to this site. I believe our God is not a God of chance and everything we meet and what happens to us is not by chance. I believe He permits happenings in our life and its up to us how we signify them and how close we are to the Father.
I had a dream where i was standing in the clouds at an angle in a white robe looking down on the earth which was burnt to ashes and skeletons of burnt buildings and object were the remains. As i was looking there was a sense of dissmay and remembered looking on with such pain in myself for all that had gone under the fire.