Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
robertme2003

Clarifiaction concerning next step. As I was praying last night...

...I asked the Lord what is the next step. Before I finished praying I had a vision of a sunflower plant. That is a symbol that represents the wife that God has for me. However at this time I am unemployed and it would seem contridictory that this would be the next step. I ask for any Divine confirmation as I do not want to be misled especially in this season. I just want to do specifically what the Lord would have and it would be next to impossible for this unless it was trully of the Lord. I have been believing the Lord for the wife that He has for many many years but in this past season it has appeared that would be the last thing that would even occur.

God has His own ways of doing things and as the Word of God says, His ways are higher than our ways.

Since you feel that God showed you that sunflower, then ask Him to confirm or elaborate to you what exactly what that means. His desire is that we know His will and because you asked, He will give you an answer. You are seeking his wisdom so He is faithful to respond...just wait patiently for it.

Thank you Cholette,

He has me in aplace where my financial resources are completely dried up so that the only way that I can go to the next step or level is by His making. It is exciting yet at the same time a bit scary. I know that only He can make the Way as long as I am willing to take the step. As far as what that is, I say yes. If it is not the timing of what I saw in the vision, I want what ever it is that the Lord has. It has been a season of uncertainty yet really see that this is changing fast.
For He is able to exceedingly and abundantly more than we can sak or think.